IITM Summer Fellowship Programme 2024

List of Selected candidates

S. No.	Application No.	Name
1	MM24SFP0003	Ahire Rohit Ashok
2	MM24SFP0012	KOUSTAV DAS
3	MM24SFP0029	Gorja Shivani
4	MM24SFP0037	Paritosh Tomar
5	MM24SFP0051	Soukarsha Roy
6	MM24SFP0063	AKULA PAVAN MADHAV
7	MM24SFP0070	LOGESHKUMAR VS
8	MM24SFP0095	Karuparty Naga Sai Karthik
9	MM24SFP0134	Tulsi Kumari
10	MM24SFP0152	Jayasmita K Pradhan
11	MM24SFP0179	BIKAS TIKARIHA

List of Wait-listed candidates

S. No.	Application No.	Name
1	MM24SFP0022	Shreya Gupta
2	MM24SFP0060	Pratyush Nayak
3	MM24SFP0092	Dhavala Madhavi
4	MM24SFP0103	Sukalyan Bisui
5	MM24SFP0111	Subbhu Karthick S M
6	MM24SFP0156	BEERAM SRIVIDYA
7	MM24SFP0202	JYOTIRMAYEE SAHOO
8	MM24SFP0210	Shruti Jain

We will operate the waiting list only after any of the selected candidates did not accept the offer.